Region 43 Contact Information

We would love to hear from you about issues or feedback on making the program better. We are an all volunteer, parent run organization overseeing almost 1000 kids. So it works best if you try to determine the best direct contact for your question. The full board list is available here.

If you have a registration or fee payment issue, contact our Registrar.  Or, if you want to drop or cancel your child’s participation in AYSO Region 43, contact the Registrar.  Please take note of our new Refund Policy [add link]; this policy is intended to help limit late drops and allow us to form the most balanced teams possible, as well as to account for the additional administrative time and processing fees we incur as a result of these drops.

If you have a team placement or practice day issue, contact your age / gender Division Coordinator (DC) directly. Your player’s division is shown when you login and on the team information page.

DivisionPlayer's Age on July 31Typical gradeBoys ContactGirls Contact
U6Not yet 6 yrs oldKu06@ayso43.orgu06@ayso43.org
U8Not yet 8 yrs old1-2u08b@ayso43.orgu08g@ayso43.org
U10Not yet 10 yrs old3-4u10b@ayso43.orgu10g@ayso43.org
U12Not yet 12 yrs old5-6u12b@ayso43.orgu12g@ayso43.org
U14Not yet 14 yrs old7-8u14@ayso43.orgu14@ayso43.org
U16Not yet 16 yrs old9-10u16@ayso43.orgu16@ayso43.org
U19Not yet 19 yrs old11-12u19@ayso43.orgu19@ayso43.org

If you are concerned with some behavior at the field (game day or practice), you can:
a) let your coach know if it is some other parent, coach or other person;
b) let your age/gender division DC know if is to do with your team’s coach;
c) let the field referee or the Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) know if it has to do with an incident on or off the field on game day;
d) let the Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) know if a confidential inquiry is needed.

Question AboutEmail Address
Registrationregistrar@ayso43.org
WebYouthSoccerregistrar@ayso43.org
Volunteeringvolunteering@ayso43.org
Fieldsfields@ayso43.org
Fields equipment (goals, nets)equip@ayso43.org
Team photosphotos@ayso43.org
Coachingrca@ayso43.org
Refereeingrra@ayso43.org
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)cvpa@ayso43.org
Safety/Injuries/Insurancesafety@ayso43.org
Websitewebmaster@ayso43.org

Our postal address and main contact info are:

AYSO Region 43 Los Altos
P.O. Box 1303 email: registrar@ayso43.org
Los Altos, CA 94023-1303 website: http://ayso43.org/

The Regional Board will make every effort to resolve your question or issue.  If you feel that the RC has not been able to resolve this to your satisfaction, the issue can be escalated to the Area level or above.